Doc Martins

One of the most popular shoe brands today, is Doc Martins. I personally love the brand, and i think they are some of the best shoes. Some of the most popular shoes there are the 1460 Women’s smooth leather Lace up boots.These are my boots, and I think they are perfect for just everyday things, and certain adventure. Another popular one that I see are the Audrick Nappa Leather platform shoes. These shoes are more for casual things, and not exactly more adventurous things. These are some of my favorite shoes, and I wish I had owned them myself. Some would say that doc Martins are a bad brad, just because they slightly hurt when you first get them, but after you wear them out, they are the best shoes to own. They are also long lasting and very good quality. i would definitely recommend investing in some Doc Martins.

Leave a Reply