balloons and Tunes

Lat weekend, I went to Kanab, where i found something called Balloons and Tunes. I hadn’t known that it would be there, but I’m very happy that I had found it. In this small town in Kanab, every year the town holds a festival where they hire a band to sing, and then set up everyones hot air balloons all down the street. The all play with the fire in the ballon, and if you stand next to it an then they turn on the fire, it can definitely scare you. It is one of the coolest experiences to be that closer to a hot air ballon, and This was the first time I had ever seen a hot air balloon in person, so I was very much amazed. Then the next morning, you wake up early and then head over to former Coral Cliffs Golf Course, and then the balloons multiply be like a million. there are so many more balloons the next morning. You get to see the balloons go up in the air, and fly all around you. I would definitely recommend going to balloon and Tunes in Kanab, Utah.

Leave a Reply