Throwback Thursday: the shows kids were watching

What kids used to watch were the best shows in the world. Some of my favorite shows though were the shows my generation used to watch.

best show in the world. I used to love this show and it made me wish that fantasy stories were real.

This show was my whole childhood. When I was younger my older brother would always show me this show and we grew up on it.

This is another great throwback. Me and my brother would watch this everyday, and we would wake up super early everyday to watch this today.

If you watched this show you’re officially cool. I used to want to be a mermaid and the whole reason why is because of this show.

 

 

1 Comment on Throwback Thursday: the shows kids were watching

  1. abro7445
    March 21, 2022 at 9:25 am (2 years ago)

    Bubble Guppies is the best show on the planet of Earth.

    Reply

Leave a Reply